SPECIAL MEETING OCTOBER 14, 2020 6:55 p.m. BEARDSTOWN SCHOOL DISTRICT #15 500 EAST 15TH STREET BEARDSTOWN, IL 62618

Mike Seaman called the meeting to order at 6:55 p.m. The following Board of Education members were present: Joe Engelbrecht, Kim Watson, Wells Petersen, OJ Simpson, Barbara Hobrock, Jimmy Hymes and Mike Seaman.

Public Comment: None

ACTION ITEMS:

On a motion by Hymes, second by Engelbrecht to enter closed session for Superintendent interviews. Roll Call Vote Engelbrecht-yes; Watson-yes; Petersen-yes; Simpson-yes; Hobrock-yes; Hymes-yes; and Seaman-yes. Time 6:58 p.m.

On a motion by Hobrock, second by Watson to enter regular session. Roll Call Vote Engelbrecht-yes; Watson-yes; Petersen-yes; Simpson-yes; Hobrock-yes; Hymes-yes; and Seaman-yes. Time 9:05 p.m.

ADJOURN

On a motion by Hobrock, second by Watson to adjourn at 9:08 p.m.